Heritage Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Heritage Staff Directory

6A

Ms. Umana-Math tumana@bsd100.org

Ms. McMahon-SS kmcmahon@bsd100.org

Ms. Cleofe-SCI/STEAM lcleofe@bsd100.org

Mr. Norwich-ELA pnorwich@bsd100.org

Ms. Douglas-ELA adouglas@bsd100.org

 

6B

Ms. Caprarola-ELA kcaprarola@bsd100.org

Ms. Nunziato-ELA nnunziato@bsd100.org

Ms. Sapata-ELA bsapata@bsd100.org

Ms. Haury-ELA dhaury@bsd100.org

Ms. Coalson-SCI jcoalson@bsd100.org

Ms. Choe-Math dchoe@bsd100.org

Ms. Pickett-Math jpickett@bsd100.org

Ms. Funicello-Math cfunicello@bsd100.org

Mr. DellaCroce-SS mdellacroce@bsd100.org

 

7A

Mr. Lopez-Math alopez@bsd100.org

Ms. Nugent-ELA bnugent@bsd100.org

Mr. Bertoletti-SS/SCI jbertoletti@bsd100.org

 

 

 7B

Mr. Larson-SCI/STEAM jlarson@bsd100.org

Ms. Given-Math egiven@bsd100.org

Ms. Zuccaro-ELA azuccaro@bsd100.org

Ms. Zawadowski-ELA jzawadowski@bsd100.org

Mr. Dillon-ELA/Math mdillon@bsd100.org

Mr. Warble-Math mwarble@bsd100.org

Mr. Power-Math dpower@bsd100.org

Ms. Gardner-SS bgardner@bsd100.org

Ms. Pontikis-DLP apontikis@bsd100.org

 

8A

Mr. Jaworsky-Math/SCI tjaworsky@bsd100.org

Ms. Larson-ELA slarson@bsd100.org

Ms. Gardner-SS bgardner@bsd100.org

 

 

8B

Michelle Brezek-ELA mbrezek@bsd100.org

Andrea Bortscheller-ELA abortscheller@bsd100.org

Rachel Belkov-ELA rbelkov@bsd100.org

Meg Navolio-Math mnavolio@bsd100.org

Christine Vula-ELA/Math cvula@bsd100.org

Rachel Letizia-SCI rletizia@bsd100.org

David Power-Math dpower@bsd100.org

 

Multi-Grade/Exploratory Teachers:

Ms. Sabatino – Health tsabatino@bsd100.org

Ms. Morton – PE lmorton@bsd100.org

Mr. Vallone – PE/Health avallone@bsd100.org

Mr. Dennehy-PE tdennehy@bsd100.org

Ms. Rodriguez – Art frodriguez@bsd100.org

Ms. Guel – Global Studies/Foreign Language/ESL  rguel@bsd100.org

Ms. Kirscher – Band kkirscher@bsd100.org

Ms. Pohanka-Reading Lab cpohanka@bsd100.org

Ms. McMahon – CBL kmcmahon@bsd100.org

Ms. Hamilton-Math Lab mhamilton@bsd100.org

Ms. Dowdle-Math Lab bdowdle@bsd100.org

Ms. King-Social Justice dominiqueking@bsd100.org

Ms. Zawadowski-ELA jzawadowski@bsd100.org

Mr. Dillon-ELA/Math mdillon@bsd100.org

Mr. Warble-Math mwarble@bsd100.org

Mr. Larson-SCI/STEAM jlarson@bsd100.org

Ms. Cleofe-SCI/STEAM lcleofe@bsd100.org

Ms. Pontikis-DLP apontikis@bsd100.org

Michelle Brezek-ELA mbrezek@bsd100.org

Andrea Bortscheller-ELA abortscheller@bsd100.org

 

Special Services

Ms. Plaku – Nurse aplaku@bsd100.org

Ms. Otter – Nurse kotter@bsd100.org

Ms. Schwartz – Soc Work cschwartz@bsd100.org

Ms. Macias – Soc Work lmacias@bsd100.org

Mr. Miley – Counselor jmiley@bsd100.org

Ms. Russotiesi – DRC jrussotiesi@bsd100.org

Ms. Stigler – Media bstigler@bsd100.org

Ms. Sikora – Speech msikora@bsd100.org

Ms. Calo- Psychologist kcalo@bsd100.org

Ms. Sanchez-1:1 Nurse asanchez@bsd100.org

Ms. Jones-Teacher Assistant djones@bsd100.org

Ms. Raschke-Teacher Assistant graschke@bsd100.org

Ms. Buckles-Teacher Assistant bstanford@bsd100.org

Ms. Gump-Teacher Assistant kgump@bsd100.org

Ms. Jasso-Teacher Assistant tjasso@bsd100.org

 

Office

Mrs. Boutet-Principal aboutet@bsd100.org

Mrs. Hauer-Assistant Principal mhauer@bsd100.org

Ms. Garcia – Clerk cynthiagarcia@bsd100.org

Ms. Troche – Secretary ttroche@bsd100.org

Mr. Kramer-Head Day Custodian mkramer@bsd100.org

Ms. Jarosz-Assistant Custodian mjarosz@bsd100.org

Ms. Margarita Ortiz-Sweeper mortiz@bsd100.org

Mr. Don DiNardo ddinardo@bsd100.org

Mr. Mukite – Tech jmukite@bsd100.org