Heritage Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Heritage Staff Directory

6th Grade

Ms. Caprarola – ELA kcaprarola@bsd100.org

Ms. Funicello – Math/Math Lab cfunicello@bsd100.org

Ms. Suarez-Nieto –Math/Social Justice jsnieto@bsd100.org

Mr. Richards- SS/STEAM drichards@bsd100.org

Mrs. Coalson – Sci/STEAM jcoalson@bsd100.org

Mr. Norwich – ELA pnorwich@bsd100.org

Mr. Dillon – ELA mdillon@bsd100.org

Mrs. Dowdle - Math/Math Lab bdowdle@bsd100.org

Mrs. Pontikis-DLP apontikis@bsd100.org

Ms. Brezek-ELA/Literacy Coach/CBL mbrezek@bsd100.org

Mr. Larson – Sci/STEAM jlarson@bsd100.org

Mrs. Johnson-Sci jjohnson@bsd100.org

Ms. Belmonte-Math jbelmonte@bsd100.org

Mr. DellaCroce-SS/ELA mdellacroce@bsd100.org

 

7th Grade

Mrs. Nugent – ELA bnugent@bsd100.org

Mrs. Pancer - Math mpancer@bsd100.org

Mr. Warble – Math mwarble@bsd100.org

Mr. Bertoletti – Sci/SS jbertoletti@bsd100.org

Mrs. Bortscheller – ELA abortscheller@bsd100.org

Mr. Lopez – Math alopez@bsd100.org

Ms. Lipke – Math elipke@bsd100.org

Ms. Gardner – SS bgardner@bsd100.org

Mr. Larson – Sci/STEAM jlarson@bsd100.org

Mrs. Pontikis-DLP apontikis@bsd100.org

Ms. Brezek-ELA/Literacy Coach/CBL mbrezek@bsd100.org

Mrs. Coalson – Sci/STEAM jcoalson@bsd100.org

Ms. Hamilton-PBL/Math Lab mhamilton@bsd100.org

Mrs. Norman-ELA lnorman@bsd100.org

 

8th Grade

Ms. Nunziato – ELA nnunziato@bsd100.org

Ms. Choe – Math dchoe@bsd100.org

Ms. Russotiesi – SS/ELA jrussotiesi@bsd100.org

Ms. Belkov – ELA rbelkov@bsd100.org

Mrs. Navolio – Math mnavolio@bsd100.org

Ms. O’Connor – Math coconnor@bsd100.org

Mrs. Letizia – Sci rletizia@bsd100.org

Ms. Raguso – SS traguso@bsd100.org

Mrs. Pontikis-DLP apontikis@bsd100.org

Ms. Brezek-ELA/Literacy Coach/CBL mbrezek@bsd100.org

Mr. Richards- SS/STEAM drichards@bsd100.org

Ms. Suarez-Nieto –Math/Social Justice jsnieto@bsd100.org

Mrs. Larson-ELA slarson@bsd100.org

Mr. Jaworsky-SCI/Math tjaworsky@bsd100.org

 

Exploratory

Ms. Sabatino – Health tsabatino@bsd100.org

Ms. Morton – PE lmorton@bsd100.org

Mr. Miller – PE smiller@bsd100.org

Mrs. Rodriguez – Art frodriguez@bsd100.org

Mrs. Guel – Global Studies/Foreign Language/ESL  rguel@bsd100.org

Ms. Kirscher – Band kkirscher@bsd100.org

Mrs. Pohanka-Reading Lab cpohanka@bsd100.org

Mrs. McMahon – CBL kmcmahon@bsd100.org

Ms. Hamilton-PBL/Math Lab mhamilton@bsd100.org

 

Special Services

Ms. Jaime Rocha – ESL jrocha@bsd100.org

Ms. Plaku – Nurse aplaku@bsd100.org

Mrs. Otter – Nurse kotter@bsd100.org

Mrs. Schwartz – Soc Work cschwartz@bsd100.org

Ms. Macias – Soc Work lmacias@bsd100.org

Mr. Miley – Counselor jmiley@bsd100.org

Mr. Kozin – DRC rkozin@bsd100.org

Mrs. Stigler – Media bstigler@bsd100.org

Mrs. Sikora – Speech msikora@bsd100.org

Mrs. Calo- Psychologist kcalo@bsd100.org

Ms. Holmes-1:1 Nurse aholmes@bsd100.org

Mrs. Jones-Teacher Assistant djones@bsd100.org

Mrs. Raschke-Teacher Assistant graschke@bsd100.org

Ms. Stanford-Teacher Assistant bstanford@bsd100.org

Ms. Gump-Teacher Assistant kgump@bsd100.org

Ms. Jasso-Teacher Assistant tjasso@bsd100.org

 

Office

Mrs. Boutet-Principal aboutet@bsd100.org

Mrs. Hauer-Assistant Principal mhauer@bsd100.org

Mrs. Wolfer – Clerk kwolfer@bsd100.org

Ms. Troche – Secretary ttroche@bsd100.org

Mr. Kramer-Head Day Custodian mkramer@bsd100.org

Mrs. Jarosz-Assistant Custodian mjarosz@bsd100.org

Mr. Bosanc – Tech dbosanac@bsd100.org