Heritage Staff Directory

Staff Name Position Email
Adela Plaku School Nurse
aplaku@bsd100.org
Allison Boutet Principal aboutet@bsd100.org
Ana Vaca Paraprofessional avaca@bsd100.org
Andrea Bortscheller 7/8 ELA & Special Education abortscheller@bsd100.org
Angela Pontikis Special Education apontikis@bsd100.org
Angela Zuccaro 7 ELA azuccaro@bsd100.org
Anthony Vallone Physical Education avallone@bsd100.org
Barb Sapata-Anderson Paraprofessional bsapata@bsd100.org
Barb Stigler Media Specialist bstigler@bsd100.org
Bernie Gardner 7 Social Studies bgardner@bsd100.org
Brigid Dowdle Math Lab bdowdle@bsd100.org
Brittany Nugent 7 ELA bnugent@bsd100.org
Caroline Reardon Special Education creardon@bsd100.org
Charlotte Funicello 6 Math & Special Education cfunicello@bsd100.org
Christine Vula 8 Math & Special Education cvula@bsd100.org
Cindy Schwartz Social Worker cschwartz@bsd100.org
Clair Pohanka Reading Lab cpohanka@bsd100.org
Cynthia Garcia Administrative Assistant cynthiagarcia@bsd100.org
Darcy Haury 6 ELA Teacher dhaury@bsd100.org
Denise Jones Paraprofessional djones@bsd100.org
Diane Moon 6 Math Teacher dmoon@bsd100.org
Doni Dinardo Custodian ddinardo@bsd100.org
Felicity Rodriguez Art frodriguez@bsd100.org
Gale Raschke Paraprofessional graschke@bsd100.org
James Larson 7 Science jlarson@bsd100.org
Jeff Miley Counselor jmiley@bsd100.org
Jenna Buckholtz 8 Math jbuckholtz@bsd100.org
Jennifer Russotiesi Special Education Coordinator jrussotiesi@bsd100.org
Jessica Pickett 6 Math jpickett@bsd100.org
Joanne Wood 7/8 Spanish & 6 STEAM jwood@bsd100.org
John Bertoletti 7 Science jbertoletti@bsd100.org
Justine Coalson 6 Science jcoalson@bsd100.org
Karen Calo Psychologist kcalo@bsd100.org
Kathy Gump Paraprofessional kgump@bsd100.org
Katie Grunow 8 Math kgrunow@bsd100.org
Katie McMahon 6 Social Studies kmcmahon@bsd100.org
Kelly Gansauer Band kgansauer@bsd100.org
Kristen Caprarola 6 ELA kcaprarola@bsd100.org
Kylee Murray 7 Math kmurray@bsd100.org
Leila Cleofe 6 Science, 7/8 STEAM lcleofe@bsd100.org
Lisa Morton Adaptive & Physical Education lmorton@bsd100.org
Liz Given 7 Math egiven@bsd100.org
Marcia Sikora Speech Pathologist msikora@bsd100.org
Margo Ortiz Custodian mortiz@bsd100.org
Maria "Lily" Hernandez Paraprofessional mhernandez@bsd100.org
Maria Jarosz Custodian mjarosz@bsd100.org
Maria "Elena" Rivera Paraprofessional mrivera@bsd100.org
Mark Kramer Custodian mkramer@bsd100.org
Matt Dillon Special Education mdillon@bsd100.org
Michael Della Croce 6 Social Studies mdellacroce@bsd100.org
Michelle Brezek 7/8 ELA & Literacy Coach mbrezek@bsd100.org
Michelle Hauer Assistant Principal mhauer@bsd100.org
Mike Warble 7 Math & Special Education mwarble@bsd100.org
Molly Hamilton Math Lab mhamilton@bsd100.org
Nicole Nunziato 6 ELA & Special Education nnunziato@bsd100.org
Paul Norwich 6/7 ELA pnorwich@bsd100.org
Paul Vincent 8 Social Studies pvincent@bsd100.org
Rachel Belkov Social Justice rbelkov@bsd100.org
Rachel Guel ESL rguel@bsd100.org
Rachel Letizia 8 Science rletizia@bsd100.org
Rebecca Zavala Social Worker rzavala@bsd100.org
Sara Peters 7 ELA & Special Education speters@bsd100.org
Sarah Larson 7/8 ELA slarson@bsd100.org
Stephanie Kaegebein Physical Education skaegebein@bsd100.org
Taras Jaworsky 8 Math & Science tjaworsky@bsd100.org
Theresa Raguso 8 ELA & Social Studies traguso@bsd100.org
Tina Troche Administrative Assistant ttroche@bsd100.org
Tina Umana 6/7 Math tumana@bsd100.org
Tricia Sabatino Health tsabatino@bsd100.org